LOGIN


ADVANTAGES OF SWISSNESS SOLUTION

SWITZERLAND HAS A HIGHLY SOPHISTICATED LEGAL SYSTEM AND SAFETY GUARANTEES


SWITZERLAND IS A SAFE HAVEN FOR YOUR DATA

Profit from a company based in the center of Europe

Switzerland is a highly competitive economic power. It is and always has been politically and economically resistant to all kinds of crises. You are guaranteed a reliable business partner located in one of the most stable countries in the world.

SWISS HOSTED

Our service is hosted on local servers in Switzerland which are a guaranteed safe haven for your data.

Switzerland, where our service is hosted, is a country known for its reliable cloud services. Furthermore, our system's backup software guarantees that your data will be continuously saved. Switzerland offers a highly well-educated workforce and reliable infrastructure when it comes to quality servers and power grids.

SWISS COMPANY

Swisscockpit follows Swiss values. We are a highly qualified and competent partner.

We aim to provide you with best possible results. Therefore, you can rest assured that we are certain to be your highly qualified and competent partner with the highest regards to your data and business.

SSL SECURE CONNECTION

Cryptographically secured data.

Swisscockpit follows high standards of security. Our service is SSL Secured, which is a cryptographically designed protocol used to provide secure communication over a computer network. This will provide you with peace of mind with regards to your data security.

SWISS LAW SECURE

Guarantee of legal and personal data protection laws.

Switzerland has a highly sophisticated legal system that contains well-established laws for personal data protection. It is safe to say that there is no other place in the world that offers the same legal framework and prerequisites for the solution we provide and you should be looking for.

LOGIN


VORTEILHAFTE LÖSUNGEN MIT SWISSNESS FAKTOR

DIE SCHWEIZ HAT EIN FORTSCHRITTLICHES RECHTSYSTEM UND EINEN GUT AUSGEBAUTEN SICHERHEITSSCHUTZ


DIE SCHWEIZ IST EIN SICHERER ORT FÜR IHRE DATEN

Profitieren Sie von einer Unternehmung, welche im Zentrum von Europa situiert ist

Die Schweiz ist eine sehr wettbewerbsfähhige Wirtschaftskraft. Sie ist und war immer politisch sowie wirtschaftlich resistent gegen diverse Krisen. Sie haben die Garantie eines verlässlichen Geschäftspartners mit Sitz in einem der stabilsten Länder der Welt.

SWISS HOSTED

Unsere Dienstleistungen werden von lokalen Servern in der Schweiz bereitgestellt, welche die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten gewährleisten.

Die Schweiz, wo unsere Server beheimatet sind, ist bekannt für seine verlässlichen Cloud-Dienste. Zusätzlich garantiert die Backup-Software unseres Systems eine kontinuierliche Sicherung Ihrer Daten. Die Schweiz bietet im Bereich von Qualitätsservern und Power-Grids hochgebildete Arbeitskräfte und eine verlässliche Infrastruktur.

Schweizer Firma

Swisscockpit beruht auf Schweizer Werten. Wir sind ein höchst qualifizierter und kompetenter Partner.

Wir legen grossen Wert darauf, Ihnen die best möglichen Resultate anbieten zu können. Daher können Sie versichert sein, in uns den qualifiziertesten und kompetentesten Geschäftspartner für Ihre Daten und Ihr Geschäft zu haben.

SSL-GESICHERTE VERBINDUNG

Kryptografisch gesicherte Daten.

Swisscockpit erfüllt hohe Sicherheitsstandards. Unsere Dienstleistungen sind SSL-gesichert. Dies ist ein kryptografisch designtes Protokoll, welches für eine sichere Kommunikation in einem Computernetzwerk verwendet wird. Hiermit ist die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten gewährleistet.

SCHWEIZER RECHTSSCHUTZ

Garantie eines ausgebauten Rechtsschutzes für persönliche Daten.

In der Schweiz besteht ein gut ausgebautes Rechtssystem mit etablierten Gesetzen für den Schutz persönlicher Daten. Weltweit bietet kein anderes Land die selben Rechtsstrukturen und Bedingungen für unseren Dienst und welche Ihnen Ansprüchen gerecht werden.