LOGIN


YOUR FACILITY MANAGEMENT IN DASHBOARDS

FOCUS YOUR ENERGY ON ACTUAL VISITORS & ASSESS YOUR COSTS IN REAL-TIME DASHBOARDS


CONTROL OPERATING COSTS

Manage operations with one powerful tool. Have complete control of your costs from beginning to end.

Running a complex facility, like airports, malls or shopping centers generates costs for utilities, cleaning, maintenance personnel, among others. Imagine having access to valuable data, such as peak times and customer traffic. You can save money by basing decisions, such as the level air-conditioning and heating, on how many people are visiting your mall at a given time. Manage and predict your daily operations effectively with the Swisscockpit solution.


OPTIONAL PRODUCT FOR

HEAT MAP ENGINE

This sophisticated solution offers flowcharts that determine where visitors move around the mall. As a result, you can assess which areas require additional staff for cleaning or restocking necessities that make visitors’ stay more enjoyable, thereby increasing sales.

SAVE ON COSTS WITH THE HELP OF BIG DATA

When it comes to facility management, Swisscockpit is an invaluable asset. Based on the information collected and/or predictions, you can minimize unnecessary costs and maximize your return on investment. The more information you collect, the better your results will be.


ARE YOU INTERESTED IN A MORE EFFECTIVE AND FLEXIBLE COST MANAGEMENT SOLUTION FOR YOUR FACILITY?

LOGIN


IHR FACILITY MANAGEMENT IN DASHBOARDS

Brauchen Sie Ihre Energie für wirkliche Besucher und beurteilen Sie Ihre Kosten in Dashboards in Echtzeit


ÜBERWACHEN SIE IHRE BETRIEBSKOSTEN

Steuern Sie den Betrieb mit einem mächtigen Mittel. Behalten Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Kosten von Anfang bis Ende.

Eine komplexe Einrichtung wie Flughäfen und Einkaufszentren zu führen, generiert Kosten unter anderem für Betriebsmittel, Reinigung und Unterhaltspersonal. Stellen Sie sich vor, Zugang zu wertvollen Daten über Stosszeiten und Kundenmassen zu haben. Sie können Kosten sparen, wenn Sie Entscheidungen über Belüftung und Heizung auf der Anzahl Besuchern zu gegebener Zeit basieren können. Steuern und hervorsagen Sie Ihre täglichen Tätigkeiten effektiver mittels unserer Cockpit-Lösung.


OPTIONEN FÜR

HEATMAP ENGINE

Diese fortschrittliche Lösung bietet Flussdiagramme, welche die Bewegungen der Besucher im Einkaufszentrum abbilden. Dadurch können Sie besser beurteilen, welche Bereiche zusätzliches Reinigungspersonal und Aufmerksamkeit benötigen, um den Aufenthalt der Besucher angenehmer zu gestalten und hiermit den Verkauf zu fördern.

SPAREN SIE MITHILFE VON BIG DATA KOSTEN EIN

Swisscockpit ist ein für das Facility Management ein unglaubliches Plus. Anhand der gesammelten Daten und daraus resultierenden Vorhersagen können Sie unnötige Kosten minimieren und Ihren Investitionsertrag steigern. Je mehr Informationen Sie sammeln, desto besser werden Ihre Resultate.


INTERESSIEREN SIE SICH FÜR EIN EFFEKTIVERES UND FLEXIBLERES KOSTENMANAGEMNT FÜR IHRE EINRICHTUNG?